Ride Active is a FUN & FREE programme for adults (16 and over) and/or families, run by qualified instructors, designed to improve your cycling skills and make you more confident on a bikeRA logo c

Ride Active is ideal for anyone who:

  • can’t yet ride,

  • is currently learning and needs practise,

  • is returning to cycling after some time off,

  • or just wants to become more confident and ride with a like minded sociable group of people.

Format: at most sessions each week you can choose from learn to ride / skills improvement in a traffic free environment; or a gentle led ride to get you used to riding on cycle paths, parks, and quiet roads.

Cost: all sessions are free and bikes, helmets & hiviz can be provided.

Sessions: below are the upcoming sessions – please follow the links to book a place:



Sunday 6th January 2019

 

Tuesday 8th Jan

 

Thursday 10th Jan

 

Friday 11th Jan

 

Saturday 12th Jan

 

Sunday 13th January

 

Tuesday 15th Jan

 

Thursday 17th Jan

 

Friday 18th Jan

 

Saturday 19th Jan

 

Sunday 20th January

 

Tuesday 22th Jan

 

Thursday 24th Jan

 

Friday 25th Jan

 

Saturday 26th Jan

 

Sunday 27th January

 

Tuesday 29th Jan

 

Thursday 31st Jan

 

Friday 1st Feb ************

 

Saturday2nd Feb

 

Sunday 3rd Feb

 

Tuesday 5th Feb

 

Thursday 7th Feb

 

Friday 8th Feb

 

Saturday 9th Feb

 

Sunday 10th Feb

 

Tuesday 12th Feb

 

Thursday 14th Feb

 

Friday 15th Feb

 

Saturday 16th Feb

 

Sunday 17th Feb

 

Tuesday 19th Feb

 

Thursday 21st Feb

 

Friday 22nd Feb

 

Saturday 23rd Feb

 

Sunday 24th Feb

 

Tuesday 26th Feb

 

Thursday 28th Feb

 

 

 

 

Advertisements